Symposium Committee

Every year, the Symposium Committee organises a symposium, the next symposium will take place in November 2018.

The Symposium committee ’17-’18 consists of the following members:

Position Name
Chairman Cor-Jan Heijlema
Secretary Emiel Hoefkens
Treasurer Arianne Schiereck
Promotion Wouter Raateland
Speakers Ilona Post
Speakers Hilco van der Wilk
Qualitate Qua Irene Vooijs