The VerdiepCie organises the Department Symposium, which aims at giving students information on the research departments, the bachelor project and the master programs of Computer Science and Mathematics.

The committee consists of:


Cees Jol Chairman & Computer Science Affairs
Jan-Willem van Leeuwen Secretary
Maaike Elgersma Treasurer
Carsten van de Kamp Mathematics Affairs
Annemieke Brouwer Qualitate Qua