CONTACTS

Education directors

Applied Mathematics
Dr. H.P. Lopuhaä
E-mail: H.P.Lopuhaa@tudelft.nl

Computer Science
Dr. ir J.F.M. Tonino
E-mail: J.F.M.Tonino@tudelft.nl

Inter-faculty education
Dr. A.J. Cabo
E-mail: a.j.cabo@tudelft.nl

Study advisors

BSc Applied Mathematics
Agaby Masih
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-bsc-tw@tudelft.nl

BSc Computer Science
Year 2 or above
Eva de Haan (for year 2 and higher years)
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-bsc-cs@tudelft.nl
Year 1
Miriam Heemskerk
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-bsc-cs@tudelft.nl

MSEEMCS
Agaby Masih
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-msc-eemcs@tudelft.nl

Education coordinator

Dr. Julia Caussin
E-mail: J.Caussin@tudelft.nl

Masters coordinators

MSc Computer Science
Track Data Science & Technology
Claudia Hauff and Emile Hendriks
E-mail: coordinator-MSc-CS@tudelft.nl
Track Software Technology
Felienne Hermans and Rafael Bidarra
E-mail: coordinator-MSc-CS@tudelft.nl

EIT master ICT innovation
F.W. Jansen
E-mail: F.W.Jansen@tudelft.nl

MSc Computer Engineering
Dr. ir. A.J. van Genderen, HB 10.290
E-mail: A.J.vanGenderen@tudelft.nl

MSc Embedded Systems
Dr. ir. A.J. van Genderen, HB 10.290
E-mail: A.J.vanGenderen@tudelft.nl

MSc Applied Mathematics
Dr. ir. M.B. van Gijzen, HB 03.300
E-mail: M.B.vanGijzen@tudelft.nl

Student administration

E-mail: ServicepuntEWI@tudelft.nl

Chairs of the education committees

Applied Mathematics (OCW)
Dr. C. Kraaikamp
E-mail: C.Kraaikamp@tudelft.nl

Computer Science (OCI)
Prof.dr. A. Hanjalic
E-mail: A.Hanjalic@tudelft.nl

Education commissioners at CH

Commissioner of Applied Mathematics Education
Marc Corstanje
E-mail: cow@ch.tudelft.nl

Commissioner of Computer Science Education
Francis Behnen
E-mail: coi@ch.tudelft.nl

Login

Login with your CH account or TU Delft NetID.

Login with CH Connect

Having trouble logging in? Click here