Contacts

Education directors

Applied Mathematics
Dr. H.P. Lopuhaä
E-mail: H.P.Lopuhaa@tudelft.nl

Computer Science
Dr. E.A. Hendriks
E-mail: E.A.Hendriks@tudelft.nl

Inter-faculty education
Dr. A.J. Cabo E-mail: a.j.cabo@tudelft.nl

Study advisors

BSc Applied Mathematics
Agaby Masih
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-bsc-tw@tudelft.nl

BSc Computer Science
Eva de Haan
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-bsc-cs@tudelft.nl

MSc EEMCS
Agaby Masih
E-mail: Academiccounsellor-msc-eemcs@tudelft.nl

Education coordinator

Dr. Julia Caussin
E-mail: J.Caussin@tudelft.nl

Masters coordinators

MSc Computer Science
Track DST
Claudia Hauff and Emile Hendriks
E-mail: coordinator-MSc-CS@tudelft.nl
Track ST
Felienne Hermans and Rafael Bidarra
E-mail: coordinator-MSc-CS@tudelft.nl

EIT master ICT innovation
F.W. Jansen
E-mail: F.W.Jansen@tudelft.nl

MSc Computer Engineering
Dr. ir. A.J. van Genderen, HB 16.270

MSc Embedded Systems
Dr. ir. A.J. van Genderen, HB 16.270

Student administration

E-mail: ServicepuntEWI@tudelft.nl

Chairs of the education committees

Applied Mathematics (OCW)
Dr. C. Kraaikamp
E-mail: C.Kraaikamp@tudelft.nl

Computer Science (OCI)
Prof.dr. A. Hanjalic
E-mail: A.Hanjalic@tudelft.nl

Board of Examiners

Please see the TU Delft website.

Education commissioners at CH

Commissioner of Applied Mathematics
Iris Kooijman E-mail: cow@ch.tudelft.nl

Commissioner of Computer Science
Thomas Oomens
E-mail: coi@ch.tudelft.nl

Agenda

iCal feed

Flitcie