The CHipCie organises the Delft Programming Championship in October, and sometimes the BAPC (Benelux Algorithm Programming Contest) when it is held in Delft. Click here to visit their website.

The CHipCie committee consists of the following members:

Name Position
Bodine van Leeuwen Chairman
Lotte Bryan Secretary
Erik Wesselius Treasurer
Jorai Rijsdijk System Affairs
Wim Verschuren System Affairs
Francis Behnen Qualitate Qua
Jorai Rijsdijk System Affairs
Wim de With System Affairs
Matthijs Kok System Affairs
Stijn Ruiter Organization Affairs
Thomas Oomens Organization Affairs