The CHoCo organises the CH parent’s day, which takes place in May, and a Freshmen Dinner. More information can be found here.

The CHoCo committee consists of the following members:

Name Position
Malou van Elburg Chair
Nathan Huisman Secretary
Teun den Boer Treasurer
Aryan Daga Sustainability Affairs
Baturalp Karslioglu Promotion Affairs
Sam Lievens Promotion Affairs
Loes Miedema Dinner Affairs
Pjotr Schram Food and Drinks Affairs
Tom Muller Morning Programme Affairs
Dante Lootvoet Morning Programme Affairs
Manoah van der Wiel Afternoon Programme Affairs
Gus de Bruin Afternoon Programme Affairs
Jules Fleuren Qualitate Qua
Shirley Li Qualitate Qua