The MaCHazine Committee is responsible for the association’s quarterly MaCHazine, which contains articles about the association, TU Delft and the industry. Interested in reading the MaCHazine? Check it out here!

The committee exists of the following members:

  • Annerieke Ohm (Head-DTP)
  • Jort Houben (Head-Editorial and Chair)
  • Quinten Donker
  • Arthur Trützschler
  • Josh Sleijfer
  • Radu Mihalachiuta
  • Sam de Jong
  • Lucy Westerweel (QQ)