The MaPhyA consists of double degree students and works together with the VvTP, the study association for Applied Physics. The committee organises several activities for double degree students, and an activity with the aim to bring CH and VvTP closer together. The committee consists of the following members:


Position Name
Presidente Willem Knibbe
Segretario Dockx Meijer
Tesoriere Lucas van Dekken
Consigliere di Attività Bator Jin
Consigliere di Attività Huub Nagtzaam
Consigliere di Promozione Tuur Zilvold
Qualitate Qua – Vereniging voor Technische Physica Bram Zijlstra
Qualitate Qua – W.I.S.V. ‘Christiaan Huygens’ Margot van de Klok