The Committee for Master’s student Activities (ComMA) organises several activites aimed at the social bonding of master’s students. The committee exists of the following members:


Name Position
Jenny Lu Chairman
Ruben Nair Secretary
Shreyan Biswas Treasurer
Giuseppe Deininger Commissioner of Logistics
Lola Dekhuijzen Commissioner of Promotion
Maarten van Tartwijk Commissioner of Promotion
Guus van Daal Qualitate Qua