The WiFi committee organises our wintersport trip and two other activities, one of which is a Rally and one which is our legendary WiFest. They were founded in 2013 and have been organising the Rally since 2016.

The WiFi 2018-2019 consist of the following members:

Name Position
Marcus Schutte Chairman
Lieke van der Linden Secretary
Eric van der Toorn Treasurer
Moos Castelijn Promotional Affairs
Julian van Dijk Planning Affairs
Jurriaan Den Toonder Qualitate Qua