Information TU Delft

CONTACTS

Education Affairs at CH

Applied Mathematics Education Affairs
Frederiek Backers
E-mail: am@ch.tudelft.nl

Computer Science Education Affairs
Sterre Lutz
E-mail: cs@ch.tudelft.nl

Directors of Studies

BSc Applied Mathematics
Dr. H.P. Lopuhaä
E-mail: H.P.Lopuhaa@tudelft.nl

MSc Applied Mathematics
Dr. ir. M.B. van Gijzen
E-mail: M.B.vanGijzen@tudelft.nl

BSc Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. A.E. Zaidman
E-mail: A.E.Zaidman@tudelft.nl

MSc Computer Science
Dr. W.P. Brinkman
E-mail: W.P.Brinkman@tudelft.nl

Study advisors

BSc Applied Mathematics
Nadia Palliser
E-mail: ac-bsc-am@tudelft.nl

BSc Computer Science
Jitske van der Laan
Stijn van Mierlo
Nadia Palliser
E-mail: ac-bsc-cse@tudelft.nl

MSc EEMCS
First and Second years
Michel Rodrigues
Mariëlle van Nijsten
E-mail: ac-msc-eemcs@tudelft.nl

Third year and up
Leonie Boortman
E-mail: ac-msc-eemcs@tudelft.nl

Masters coordinators

MSc Computer Science
Track Data Science & Technology
Dr. Maurício Aniche & Dr. Klaus Hildebrandt
E-mail: info-eemcs@tudelft.nl

Track Software Technology
Dr. Jan Rellermeyer & Dr.ir. Rafael Bidarra
E-mail: info-eemcs@tudelft.nl

Track Artificial Intelligence Technology
Dr. Jan van Gemert & Dr. Christoph Lofi
E-mail: info-eemcs@tudelft.nl

MSc Embedded Systems
Dr. ir. A.J. van Genderen, HB 10.290
E-mail: A.J.vanGenderen@tudelft.nl

MSc Applied Mathematics
Dr. ir. Jos H. Weber
E-mail:  J.H.Weber@tudelft.nl

Student administration

E-mail: ServicepuntEWI@tudelft.nl

Chairs of the education committees

Applied Mathematics (OCW)
Dr. Ir. W. Groenevelt
E-mail:  W.G.M.Groenevelt@tudelft.nl

Computer Science (OCI)
Prof.dr. A. Hanjalic
E-mail: A.Hanjalic@tudelft.nl

Login

Login with your CH account or TU Delft NetID.

Login with CH Connect

Having trouble logging in? Click here